CONTACT US

Post- and visiting address:
Firing & Thorsen AS
Nedre vei 8 (bygg 30 A, 4. etg)
3183 Horten



Phone.:
+47 406 30 319
E-mail: post@firing-thorsen.no
Invoice-reception: faktura@firing-thorsen.no
Org.no: 986 237 356

Lars Firing
CEO / Project manager
Phone: +47 95 20 70 46
E-mail: lars@firing-thorsen.no

Harald Thorsen
Project / HSE & QC Manager
Phone: +47 95 20 81 61
E-mail: harald@firing-thorsen.no

Runar Pettersen
Operations Manager
Phone: +47 46 54 73 60
E-mail: runar@firing-thorsen.no

Ole Jørgen Askjem
Operations Manager
Phone: +47 91 75 55 10
E-mail: ole@firing-thorsen.no

Clement Zapata
Office Manager
Phone: +47 46 53 70 57
E-mail: clement@firing-thorsen.no

Stephan Thorsen
Office worker
Phone: +47 93 68 96 07
E-mail: stephan@firing-thorsen.no

Julie Firing
Office Worker
Phone: +47 48 26 95 32
E-mail: julie@firing-thorsen.no

Torunn Hansen
Accountant
Phone: +47 94 98 08 01
E-mail: torunn@firing-thorsen.no


Copyright © 2022

Levert av Ascentia AS