KONTAKT OSS

Post og besøksadresse
Firing & Thorsen AS
Nedre vei 8 (bygg 30 A, 4. etg)
3183 Horten



Tlf.:
+47 406 30 319
E-post: post@firing-thorsen.no
Faktura-mottak: faktura@firing-thorsen.no
Org.nr: 986 237 356

Lars Firing
Daglig leder / Prosjektleder
Telefon +47 95 20 70 46
E-post: lars@firing-thorsen.no

Harald Thorsen
Prosjektleder / HMS-ansvarlig
Telefon +47 95 20 81 61
E-post: harald@firing-thorsen.no

Runar Pettersen
Driftsleder
Telefon +47 46 54 73 60
E-post: runar@firing-thorsen.no

Ole Jørgen Askjem
Driftsleder
Telefon +47 91 75 55 10
E-post: ole@firing-thorsen.no

Clement Zapata
Kontorleder
Telefon +47 46 53 70 57
E-post: clement@firing-thorsen.no

Stephan Thorsen
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon +47 93 68 96 07
E-post: stephan@firing-thorsen.no

Julie Firing
Kontormedarbeider
Telefon +47 48 26 95 32
E-post: julie@firing-thorsen.no

Torunn Hansen
Regnskapsfører
Telefon +47 94 98 08 01
E-post: torunn@firing-thorsen.no


Copyright © 2022

Levert av Ascentia AS